Sabine Götz



Individualkundenberaterin

Telefon: 06131 200-2492
sabine.goetz@sparkasse-mainz.de


Norman Held



Individualkundenberater

Telefon: 06131 200-6646
norman.held@sparkasse-mainz.de


Thomas Herzog

Sparkassenfachwirt

Individualkundenberater

Telefon: 06131 200-7445
thomas.herzog@sparkasse-mainz.de


Jonas Kleinschmitt



Individualkundenberater

Telefon: 06131 200-2478
jonas.kleinschmitt@sparkasse-mainz.de


Klaus Lenhard

Sparkassenfachwirt

Individualkundenberater

Telefon: 06131 200-2844
klaus.lenhard@sparkasse-mainz.de


Sylvia Liebthal



Individualkundenberaterin

Telefon: 06131 200-3915
sylvia.liebthal@sparkasse-mainz.de


Marcus Picciano



Individualkundenberater

Telefon: 06131 200-4211
marcus.picciano@sparkasse-mainz.de


Andreas Volkheimer



Individualkundenberater

Telefon: 06131 200-3727
andreas.volkheimer@sparkasse-mainz.de


Heike Saebel



Assistentin

Telefon: 06131 200-2792
heike.saebel@sparkasse-mainz.de

 
 
Sparkasse Mainz 
Ihr Partner vor Ort